ENVIRONMENT AND LIVING SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

27 May, 2015

PRESENT: Councillors Bateman, Mrs Bloom, Bond, Mrs Chapple, A Cole, S Cole, Everitt, Hetherington, Hunter-Watts, Mrs Jenkins and Winn.

APOLOGY: Councillor Agoro.

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Winn be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Mrs Jenkins be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.